A great Christmas…

Hope everyone had a great Christmas.  We had a really great Christmas.  We were up by 8:00am singing Happy Birthday to Jesus, then off to the living room to open presents.  The kids were really excited with the big train out and all the presents to open.

 Here’s what I got…

Jawbone

This is what I’ve been looking forward to.  This is the Jawbone Wireless Headset (bluetooth headset).  What was most attracting when I was doing the research for a bluetooth headset was the fact that it has a Noise Shield Technology that “eliminates most background noise from your call using military-grade audio processing technology.”  There are a few reasons why this was VERY important to me.  I drive a Jeep Wrangler that, with the top on is loud and with the top off, is REALLY loud.  If I’m doing more than 15 – 20 mph, I have to hang up with the caller because they can’t hear me and I can’t hear them.  So Christmas morning, after all the presents had been open and breakfast was over, I went for a ride down the highway, and I am glad to say that I was doing about 60 – 65 mph and I was still on the phone with my wife who could hear me great.  Not only could she hear me, but I could hear her! 

If you are looking for a really good bluetooth with superb noise reduction, I would recommend the Jawbone.  It’s not the smallest device on the market, but the technology and quality was more important to me than the size of the device.  Check out the video review:  Jawbone Review <click here>

Happy New Years!

2 Responses

  1. Bring this to PIA next week i would love to check it out.

Leave a Reply

