Hello World!

So tonight is December 23rd, about 11:30pm.  I’ve spent the night helping my wife build her blog, www.bettyospina.com.  Well, she built the site, I just helped get the domain name setup :). 

I originally came to this site because it was in the footer of Jason Lee’s site, so I thought I’d check it out.  We started using Blogger for Betty’s site, but I wanted to see what all was available.  I built this site to just test it out, but now I’m thinking I’ll keep it.  There are a lot of Church IT guys that have a blog, and I’ll be meeting with them next month at the SharePoint Server training (looking forward to it), so it’ll be nice to have a  blog as well…

Let’s see if I keep up with it… 🙂

3 Responses

  1. Hello back!

    Welcome to the blogosphere. It’s good to have you!

  2. Look forward to seeing ya at the Sharepoint training!
    Jason

  3. Hey Guys,

    Thanks, I’m looking forward to the SharePoint training and meeting with all the Church IT guys as well! I’m also planning on attending MinistryTECH in April and am looking forward to the Church IT Round Table too!

    Cisco

Leave a Reply

